What happened - North American Grand Cherokee Association
North American Grand Cherokee Association

Go Back   North American Grand Cherokee Association > Grand Cherokee Forum > Jeep Grand Cherokee Lounge-ZJ/WJ
Nagca.com is the premier Jeep Cherokee Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

Old 12-19-2015, 08:19 AM   #1
Crasher
Grand Addict

Default What happened

In the last two weeks, there has been only 26 comments on this ZJ/WJ site. Back when I was building my ZJ, it was very active with a number of people exchanging ideas. What happened? We moved on to a buggy and a modified LJ, but the ZJ is still a great off road rig. Are there no new people getting into the sport or has the economy hurt the sport too. Just wondering??????
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-20-2015, 06:11 PM   #2
ULTMTZJ
Grand Rookie

I hope there are people still here to help. I'm just getting started with a ZJ build for DD and light trail riding. Got my 2" lift coming. Can't wait to get to work.
ULTMTZJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2015, 07:20 PM   #3
CNTLOSE
Grand Junkie

This site has been dead for years. I just logged on for the first time since August of 2014. Seems like the most active ZJ place is on jeepforum.com

Old 12-24-2015, 05:41 AM   #4
slowcrawler
Grand Junkie